wills month solicitors

Cunningtons Solicitors, Great Square, Braintree CM7 1UD

Contact: Bryony Wilmshurst 01376 567280 / bryony.wilmshurst@cunningtons.co.uk

Backhouse Solicitors, 71 Duke St, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1JU

Contact: Ben Backhouse 01245 893400 / Ben.Backhouse@backhouse-solicitors.co.uk

Fisher Jones Greenwood, 16 Baddow Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 0DG & Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Colchester Business Park, Colchester C04 9YA

Contact: Sarah Rankin 01206 835262 / srankin@fjg.co.uk

Susanne Grimwade 01206 835217 / SGrimwade@fjg.co.uk

BTMK Solicitors,  1-5 Church Hill, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 2DE

Contact: Kavita Ryatt 01702 221920 / kavita.ryatt@btmk.co.uk

Browns Solicitors, Unit 2-4 Shafers Centre, 677 High Road Benfleet, Essex SS7 5SF & Church House, 46 High Street,  Billericay, Essex CM12 9BS

Contact: Jane Lodeto 01268 565769 / j.lodeto@brownssolicitors.com

Taylor Haldane Barlex, 61 Ness Road, Shoeburyness, Essex SS3 9DB

Contact: Carly Dartnell 01702 298282 / cdartnell@thblegal.com

Jefferies Law, 3rd Floor, Dencora Court, Tylers Avenue, Southend-On-Sea SS1 2BB

Contact: Gill Tobin 01702 332 311 / gmt@jefferieslaw.co.uk

Harvey Copping Harrison, Lakeside House, 9 Knightswick Road, Canvey Island, SS8 9PA

Contact: Judith Mason 01268 511999 / judith.mason@hchsolicitors.co.uk

John Fowlers LLP, Town Hall Chambers, St Runwall Street, Colchester C01 1DS & Jackson Chambers, Jackson Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex C015 1JA & 45 High Street, West Mersea, Essex C05 8QA

Contact: Chris Andrews 01206 576151 (Colchester)/ Chris@johnfowlers.co.uk

01255 429735 (Clacton)

01206 384441 (West Mersea)

Cooper Lingard Solicitors, Watson House, Broadway West, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 2DA

Contact: Colin Lander 01702 715411/ CLander@cooperlingard.co.uk

To book appointments with local solicitor, please call their office direct (see above) and state that it is for a “Havens Hospices Wills Month Appointment”.

Contact us today on 01702 220350 or email us